Do you have questions about tennis rules that can Stump The Ump? This is part two of our Stump the Ump series with Rebel Good. We’re pretty sure Rebel can’t be stumped with a tennis rule but you can try it!

If you missed Part One, listen here.

We are thrilled to have Rebel Good join us!  Rebel has been officiating tennis for over 30 years and has officiated US Opens, Olympics, Davis Cup, and Fed Cup events. He writes the Court of Appeals Column for Tennis Magazine and the Stump The Ump section for Western Wake Tennis Association.  You can read his Stump The Ump section at the following link:

You can watch part of our conversation with Rebel on our YouTube channel here.